Red Carpet News

ROYAL WEDDING SCHEDULE + CELEBRITY ATTENDEES

Who is going to wake up at 1AM PST/4AM EST for the royal wedding tomorrow? In case you are, here is the schedule of events that will transpire tomorrow, as well as which celebrity attendees will be present.

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle

9:30-11AM GMT (4:40-6 AM EST)-600 guests (including the royal family) will arrive at St. George’s Chapel.

11:30 AM GMT (6:30 AM EST)-Meghan Markle will arrive with her mother, where she will meet her bridesmaids and page boys & enter the chapel. Sh will then walk down the aisle sole halfway, until she is met by Prince Charles, who will walk her the rest of the way down the aisle and hand her off to Prince Harry.

12PM GMT (7 AM EST)-The ceremony will begin and last an hour.

1 PM GMT (8AM EST)-The ceremony will end and the newlyweds will take a 25 minute carriage ride through Windsor Town.

That evening, there will be a smaller 200 person reception at Frogmore House, only minutes away from Windsor Castle. Expected celebrity attendees include George and Amal Clooney, whose English home is quite close. Other royal wedding attendees include Priyanka Chopra, Angelina Jolie, and Meghan’s Suits co-star, Gina Torres.

Elton John is also reported to perform at some point. Grab your fascinators and mimosas because this should be good! Will you be watching?

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Posted in Red Carpet News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: